Student Leadership Team

Student Leadership Team for 2018.

We want to thank all students that applied for the passion, enthusiasm and dedication for the process, plus for parents & family for the part they played in preparation for the process.

Where more than one name is listed below, the first student will be Class President for half of the year whilst the second student will be Vice President. Half way through the year, they will switch roles. This will allow additional support to the President should they not be able to attend a meeting.

Whats next?

We plan to have our first student leadership meeting in the coming weeks and we look forward to sharing with each of you the outputs from this process.


Girls Team

Boys Team

Class 8A1
Aroush Malik
Saniyya Zehra Moledina
Class 8B1
Sajjad Hussain Nathani
Mohamedmahdi Janmohamed
Class 8A2
Imaan Fatima Jeganathan
Zainab Naeem
Class 9A1
Zahida Tejani
Class 9B1
Husayn Yahya Merali
Kazimali Abbas Ismail
Class 9A2
Zahra Ali
Aliyah Iman Ali
Class 9B2
Mujahid Ali Hussain
Jameel Walji
Class 10A1
Zahrah Allibhai
Farwah Ali
Sumayya Manji
Malika Gulamhusein
Class 10B1
Ali Asghar Juma
Mudatheer Mandan
Class 10B2
Zain Abbas Dungersi
Kumail Merali
Class 11A
Ayman Mugloo
Class 11B
Owais Mawjee
Abbasali Gulamhussein